Leadership Team

Charlotte Macaluso

Assistant Superintendent of
Teaching and Learning Services
Suzanne Morey

Chief Financial Officer

David Horner

Interim Executive Director of
Human Resources

Eric DeCesaro 

Director of Communications
and Community Relations
Dalton Sprouse

Executive Director of
Continuous Improvement
and Innovation

Ted Johnson

Executive Director of
Elementary Education

Elaine Madrid 

Executive Director of
Intervention Programs

Cheryl Madrill-Stringham

Executive Director of
Secondary and
Career and Technical

Director of Professional Development
Kelly Warren

Director of Human Resources
Cameron Whiting

Director of
Exceptional Student Services

Stephanie Johnson

Executive Director of Facilities Management
Robert Lawson

Director of Federal Programs
Donna Crawford

Director of Nutrition Services

Jill Kidd

Director of Technology
Zachary Mather