Awards Committee

Pueblo County Chapter 
2019 CO Teacher Awards Committee
229 Colorado Avenue  |  Pueblo, Colorado 81004  |  (719) 545-7325
Committee Members

WM. David LytleAttorney-at-Law

Leslie Shepard
SunWest Credit Union

Charlotte MacalusoSuperintendent
Pueblo City Schools

Dalton Sprouse — Communications Director
Pueblo City Schools 

Ed Smith
Pueblo County Schools District 70

Pam Smith  — Administrative Assistant
Pueblo County School District 70

Julie Rodriguez — Manager External Affairs
Black Hills Energy

Dr. Margaret Wright  — Community Member 

Jenny Piazza —  Associate Professor of Education
Colorado State University-Pueblo

Fran Thiebaut-Romero 
Pueblo Chieftain 

Erin White —  Marketing and Communications 
Pueblo Community College

Ashley Valdez —  Area Manager, Community and Government Affairs
Xcel Energy

Charter Sponsor
The Pueblo Chieftain

Bank of the San Juans
Black Hills Energy
Colorado Lottery
Colorado State University- Pueblo
Legacy Bank
Little Caesar's Pizza
Parkview Medical Center
P.S. I Love You Flowers & Gifts
Pueblo Area Chapter of Credit Unions
Pueblo Community College
St. Mary Corwin Medical Center
San Isabel Electric
SunWest Credit Union
Xcel Energy


Dalton Sprouse
Director of Communications
Pueblo School District 60